Visa Fee

Azerbaijani eVisa fee, including the Service fee and the Government fee, varies according to the visa types chosen by the applicant and only paid online.

Our Service fee is paid for 24h professional support and the processing time guarantee.

1. Service Fee

  • The soonest time your e-Visa can be delivered is after 3 business days. We assure that your visa will be delivered on time for your trip.
  • Fee: US$ 69.00 /person

2. Government Fee

Government Fee (USD)Nationality
US$ 23.00Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China (including Hong Kong and Macao), Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Holy See (Vatican), Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Viet Nam


  • The foreigners or stateless people from eligible countries can apply for a single entry eVisa with a 30-day stay in Azerbaijan.
  • Your Azerbaijani eVisa will be valid for 90 days.


For any assistance, please call 24h professional support center below or send an email to